I just can't stop loving you

Each time the wind blows
I hear your voice so I call your name
Whispers in morning our love is dawing
Heaven's glad you came
You know how I feel this thing can't go wrong
I'm so proud to say I love you
Your love's got me high I long to get by
This time is forever love is the answer


I hear your voice now you are my choice now
The love we bring
Heaven's in my heart at your call I hear harps
And angels sing
You know how I feel this thing can't go wrong
I can't live my life without you
I just get hooked on I feel we belong
My life ain't worth living if I can't be with you


I just cant stop loving you
I just cant stop loving you
And if I stop then tell me just what will I do
Cause I just can't stop loving you


At night when the stars shine I pray in you I'll find
A love so true
When morning awakes me will you come and take me
I'll wait for you
You know how I feel I wont stop until
I hear your voice say I do (I do)
This thing can't go wrong this feeling's so strong
WELL my life ain't worth living if I can't be with you


I just cant stop loving you
I just cant stop loving you
And if I stop then tell me just what will I do
Cause I just can't stop loving you


We can change all the world tomorrow
We can sing songs of yesterday
I can say hey, farewell to sorrow
This is my life and i want to stay for always


I just cant stop loving you
I just cant stop loving you
And if I stop then tell me just what will I do
Cause I just can't stop loving you


Jag är inte alltid speciellt bra att uttrycka mig i ord, så finns det de som är helt djupa och underbara och förklarar sin kärlek till sin partner så bra. När jag hör den här låten hör jag hur den stämmer 100% in på hur mycket jag älskar min kille och det e sant att jag känner att mitt liv inte vore värt något om ja inte kunde vara med honom, han är verkligen mitt ALLT! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0